Accident Advice Helpline Christmas Party Band

profile-pic
December 2012

Absolutely fantastic band, created a great atmosphere for our party. We were blown away and everybody is still talking about it!!

Darren Werth
STAR RATING

Annual Gala Dinner at Hilton Birmingham Metropole

profile-pic
October 2015

Hi Richard

Thank you – great to see you again – you guys did an amazing job – as always. Next year is our 25th year in business so we’ll need a bigger Venue probably – guess we’ll have more than the 500 guests we had this year – so will be in touch!

Regards to Jason too – thanks as always – it’s an absolute pleasure working with you… you’re all fantastic..

Kind regards

Ian

Ian
STAR RATING

Pentland Group Christmas Party, Trapeze

profile-pic
December 2014

Dear Sensation Band,

Thank you so much for last night, you put on a fab set!

Have a great Christmas and New Year,

Katy

Pentland Group Christmas Party 2014 – Trapeze, London

Katy
STAR RATING

Summer Party Band London

profile-pic
August 2015

Dear Richard & Jason,

Thank you so much, the band absolutely made the party and we really appreciate how much you did to make it as great as possible. We’ve had loads of positive comments about the band and will pass on your contact to anyone we can.

Thanks again and lets definitely do it again soon.

Leo, Ben, Gabe & Holly – Fulwell73

This was a 7 Piece Sensation Band for an Office Summer Party in London

Fulwell73
STAR RATING

Christmas Party Band, London

profile-pic
December 2014

Hi Richard,

A massive thank you to Sensation Band! Your performance was AMAZING ? I received brilliant feedback about your band and you are so easy to work with! Thank you again and I look forward to working with you guys in the future.

Have a lovely Christmas and Happy New Year!

Best wishes,

Indre

Indre
STAR RATING

Vinopolis London Party Venue

profile-pic
January 2016

Hi Laura,

Thank you for the lovely email! It was all our pleasure, amazing as always. Thank you guys for making our Christmas Party!!

I’m sure we will see you next year ?

We hope you all have a lovely Christmas!

Hannah xx

Hannah
STAR RATING

Birmingham Hilton Metropole, Party Band, United Rentals Group

profile-pic
September 2014

Dear Lucie, Richard & Jason,

The event was a fantastic success thanks – Sensation Band were the absolute best bit and exceeded all of our expectations. Ian and I had so many compliments from our guests about how good the band were. They had the dance floor overflowing from start to finish.

Thank you to all at Sensation Band for making it a night to remember.

Very Best Regards

Bob

Bob
STAR RATING

Office Christmas Party

profile-pic
December 2015

Dear Laura, Anna & Jason,

I can’t thank you enough for everything you did to make our party so awesome. Sensation Band literally made the party. I knew that for a real party I had to get the music totally right, and I can now say hand on heart that there cannot be a better band out there. Every individual in the band possesses talent beyond what we could’ve ever imagined – I can’t quite believe the line-up you put together with guys from Basement Jaxx, Sigma, Rizzle Kicks, Mark Ronson, Blur – the vibe was totally intoxicating and the music was mind blowing.

On top of that Anna & Laura were so incredibly lovely and easy to deal with in the run up and you really went way beyond all our expectations with how professional you are – it gave us great confidence that everything would be perfect on the night – which of course it was. Every detail seems to be have been thought of to effortlessly pull off party perfection even down to everyone looking great in the outfits on stage. This is no ordinary band in any way!

Thansk again for the James Bond songs as guests entered – they were amazing. Literally every person commented how incredible the band were or asked how to get in touch!

Cannot wait to book you again next year.

Chris.

Chris
STAR RATING

The band were the best that they ever had.

profile-pic
June 2016

Hi Anna

I hope that you are well.

It was a pleasure to have the band with us and more importantly, they went down very well. I saw Karen on Sunday morning and she was delighted. She thought that the band were the best that they ever had.

Thank you for playing such a big part in the success of the event and I hope that we can work together again.

Many thanks and best wishes

Philip

This was the Lawn Tennis Association Annual Ball at The Dorchester

Philip
STAR RATING

Dorchester Hotel Function Band

profile-pic
December 2015

Dear Richard,

I thought as did those of our members and guests, the band were fantastic and we have been told one of our best ever dinners.

Richard do you have availability for next November, similar format as this year?

Kind Regards

Tracy

Tracy
STAR RATING

Old Billingsgate Party Venue

profile-pic
December 2014

Hi Richard,

Thank you for the great night on Saturday, everyone said the band was amazing!!!

Hope to work with you again very soon!

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!!!

Lyca Mobile

Lyca Mobile
STAR RATING

ITV - Corporate Event - 1000 guests

profile-pic
October 2018

Dear Anna, Laura, J and Rich,

Just wanted to drop you a mail and thank you for for your time, hard work and flexibility at the ITV Palooza.

The event was a huge success and you guys really got the party started. I never doubted it!!

I loved working with you all again and look forward to the next time.

Tons of love.

D x

Daisy
STAR RATING

News Corp Christmas Party Band, The Hop Exchange

profile-pic
December 2014

Hi Richard,

I am feeling slightly hungover but very happy, last night was amazing and all thanks to you guys! I’m glad you all had a good time, so many people have commented on how amazing you all were, honestly you were perfection, and so flexible thank you again for starting early and playing for longer!

Thank you so much, and I can’t wait for our next party!!

Hannah

News Corp Christmas Party Band, 400 Guests, The Hop Exchange

Hannah
STAR RATING

Corporate Function Party Band London

profile-pic
November 2015

Hi Laura

The band really went down well with the audience and I’m told that even people who normally wouldn’t dance where bopping the night away.

Thank you to you and the band for making our event a real success.

I hope to work with you again in the future.

Kind Regards

Victoria

Victoria
STAR RATING

Birmingham Hilton Metropole Big Party Band

profile-pic
October 2015

Hi Richard

Thanks Richard for your email – it was great to see you again. What a fantastic night Saturday was! Sensation Band were truly sensational. We have had so many emails from our guests saying just that, so thank you to you and the band – you made the evening very special and one that will be talked about for a long time.

Look forward to seeing Sensation Band at our Christmas Party on the 5th December.

Thanks again Richard and all at Sensation Band.

Kind Regards

Bob

Bob
STAR RATING

Corn Exchange Cambridge, Function Band

profile-pic
November 2015

Hi Laura,

Please thank the band for us, they were amazing and we have had such good comments all day.

I missed the band come on but apparently people were up on the dance floor from the first note!

Hope to work with you again in the future.

Many thanks

Sarah, Bard Pharmaceuticals

This was a 7 Piece Sensation Band for a Corporate Event at The Corn Exchange, Cambridge

Sarah
STAR RATING

Corporate – Summer Party!

profile-pic
September 2018

Jason / Sensation Band,

Thanks so much for providing all the entertainment at our Shoreditch House summer party!

The band were totally incredible from start to finish and were so professional. The interaction with guests and the way they got the party started was exceptional.

We will of course be using you to represent our company as soon as the next opportunity arises!

Thanks again,

Leo

Leo
STAR RATING
>